Call Us Today! (916) 303-2934 Make A Payment

Rocklin Self Storage

6500 Fairway Dr, Rocklin, CA 95677
Current Customers: 916.783.8000

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 17 Reviews
5 Stars - 17 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 24, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#UWVQaHJQNkxZeVhjNkRqM1dYY3dTdz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Staff.
Angelica
April 18, 2018
I had a great experience here. Staff is always friendly and helpful. I recommend this storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathy B
April 9, 2018
Keli was very accommodating and friendly. We were greeted at the gate when we arrived and were directed to our unit. Lease agreement process was fast and easy and all my questions were answered. I high recommend using this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
lillian
October 30, 2017
Had a storage until here for sometime! Staff is always helpful and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Nick
March 10, 2017
Great storage place, friendly staff, clean and organized.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service
Jeff
August 4, 2016
I've used a lot of storage facilities and this one is hands down the best. The staff is very accommodating and friendly and they keep the place very clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would give 10 stars if it were a choice
Carol
April 25, 2016
Rocklin Self Storage is the most clean and caring place for all your storage needs. It is a very well run facility overflowing with pride of ownership. Dawn, Office Co-Manager always greets me with a cheerful smile and warm welcome. One hot summer day while I was moving in, Dawn showed up in a golf cart with an ice cold bottle of water & Gatorade. My family has grown to love and appreciate her like family. Do not hesitate to store your valuables at this facility. I am a very happy customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
the BEST in Rocklin!
Tom F.
October 19, 2015
Do not store your items anywhere else-Rocklin Self Storage is the only place to go! The friendliest staff and super clean and organized move-in process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 6, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 6, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend highly
July 23, 2015
Great gals,,,,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 27, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cathy M.
March 11, 2015
Very happy at Rocklin Self Storage! Clean and very safe. Great gals working the front desk!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 4, 2015
I definitely recommend Rocklin Self Storage. Very knowledgeable staff who helped me find the right storage unit for my needs. Clean and I felt very safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super friendly and clean!
January 29, 2015
Everyone was so nice here! Also, my unit was really clean and my move in was easy. Highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 4, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 4, 2014
Write a review